RSS

Florence: Cinque Giorno…abbreviated because I am exhausted!!

19 May

I will write more tomorrow…but here are a few picture sneak peaks including some of the Duomo (I will be checking it out tomorrow or Saturday) an finally got a photo or two of me on the Arno at night with all the pretty lights!  I had a great time but it was also a bit of a debacle and it made me realize I am actually quite content doing things here alone…in a good way!  See you tomorrow!!

View from window at school

View from window at school2

I look like that because I am struggling to stay awake!

Me and my ghost..

Sans ghost!!

The Arno (looking at Ponte Vecchio) at night

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Florence: Cinque Giorno…abbreviated because I am exhausted!!

  1. Sunshine

    May 19, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    WOW. That is absolutely beautiful. I actually sat there and daydreamed while looking at the view from the window at school. I am so happy that you’re having this experience!

     

Leave a Reply

 
